Directorio

Directorio de Funcionarios Públicos

PRESIDENCIA

María Elizalde Ruelas
María Elizalde RuelasPresidenta Municipalpresidentamunicipal@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292-7350275 EXT: 102 Currículum Vitae
Irene Yesenia Mazo Márquez
Irene Yesenia Mazo MárquezTitular de la Unidad de Transparenciatransparencia@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext 119
Irais Haydee Parra Lau
Irais Haydee Parra LauSecretaria de Presidenciasecretariopresidencia@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext: 112
Julián Ramón Arce Verdugo
Julián Ramón Arce VerdugoCoordinación de Logística y Eventosgiras@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext: 104
Lily López López
Lily López LópezSecretaria Particularsecretarioparticular@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext: 112
José Ismael Inzunza Sosa
José Ismael Inzunza SosaAsesor de Presidenciaasesorpresidencia@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext: 112
Julio Medardo Serrano Soto
Julio Medardo Serrano SotoJefe del Depto. de Vinculación Educativavinculacioneducativa@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350986
Jesús Jessy Martínez Sauceda
Jesús Jessy Martínez SaucedaDirector de Comunicación Socialcomunicacionsocial@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext: 120

SECRETARIA

Eduardo Daniel Robles Sánchez
Eduardo Daniel Robles SánchezSecretario del H. Ayuntamientosecretariohayto@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 109
Valentín Alapizco Arce
Valentín Alapizco ArceCoordinador de Protección Civil y Bomberosproteccioncivil@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7351365
Adrián Alonso Leyva Montes
Adrián Alonso Leyva MontesAsesor Júridicosecretariahayto@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext: 123

ATENCION CIUDADANA

Florina Castañeda López
Florina Castañeda LópezDirectora de Atención Ciudadanaatencionciudadana@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 120

ÓRGANO INTERNO

Macario López López
Macario López LópezTitular del Órgano de Control Internocontrolinterno@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 116
Ángel Matías González Sánchez
Ángel Matías González SánchezTitular de la Unidad Substanciadoracontrolinterno@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 116
Jesús Aurelio Zazueta Carvajal
Jesús Aurelio Zazueta CarvajalTitular de la Unidad de Obra Pública y Adquisicionescontrolinterno@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 116

SÍNDICO PROCURADOR

Enrique Parra Melesio
Enrique Parra MelesioSíndico Procuradorsindicoprocurador@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 115
Jorge Enrique Méndez Pérez
Jorge Enrique Méndez PérezContralor Socialcontraloria@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 115

Tesorería

Jaime Enrique Angulo López
Jaime Enrique Angulo LópezTesorero Municipaltesoreria@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 108
Alba Luz Arenas Castro
Alba Luz Arenas CastroResponsable de Ingresostesoreria@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 110
Lucio Humberto Corona Jiménez
Lucio Humberto Corona JiménezResponsable de Egresostesoreria@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 110
Eduardo López Lara
Eduardo López LaraContadortesoreria@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 108
Ramon Alonso Sauceda López
Ramon Alonso Sauceda LópezEncargado de Adquisicionestesoreria@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 111
Isaías Gaxiola González
Isaías Gaxiola GonzálezJefe de Predial Rústicotesoreria@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 111

Oficialía Mayor

Lizeth Jacqueline Sánchez López
Lizeth Jacqueline Sánchez LópezOficial Mayoroficialiamayor@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 114
Jorge Eladio Obeso López
Jorge Eladio Obeso LópezJefe de Previsión Socialoficialiamayor@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 103

Obras Públicas

Fernando Najar López
Fernando Najar LópezDirector de Obras Públicasobraspublicas@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 117
Edgar Oswaldo López Álvarez
Edgar Oswaldo López ÁlvarezJefe de Proyectos y Expedientes Técnicosobraspublicas@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 122
Jesús Martín Juárez Gutiérrez
Jesús Martín Juárez GutiérrezCoordinador de Ecologíaecologia@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 107
Santos Ernesto Castro Parra
Santos Ernesto Castro ParraJefe de Maquinariaobraspublicas@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 122

Servicios Públicos

Ennio Salas Gastelum
Ennio Salas GastelumDirector de Servicios Públicosserviciospublicos@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 107

Desarrollo Social

Noemí Monjardin López
Noemí Monjardin LópezDirectora de Desarrollo Socialdesarrollosocial@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350986

Desarrollo Económico

María Guadalupe Payán Gutiérrez
María Guadalupe Payán GutiérrezDirector de Desarrollo Económicodesarrolloeconomico@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 105

Unidad de Mejora Regulatoria

Prisciliano López Valenzuela
Prisciliano López ValenzuelaDirector de la Unidad de Mejora Regulatoriamejoraregulatoria@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 105

Desarrollo Agropecuario

Marcio Estrada Leyva
Marcio Estrada LeyvaDirector de Desarrollo Agropecuariodesarrolloagropecuario@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350986

Turismo

José José Norzagaray Parra
José José Norzagaray ParraDirector de Turismoturismo@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 7350275

Seguridad Pública

Oscar Guinto Marmolejo
Oscar Guinto MarmolejoDirector de Seguridad Pública y Tránsito Municipaldspm.mocorito@sinaloa.gob.mx
(673) 7350129
Gustavo Humberto Rojo Elenes
Gustavo Humberto Rojo ElenesJuez de Barandilla Sindicatura de Pericosdspm.mocorito@sinaloa.gob.mx
(673) 7350129
Sub Director de la Dirección de Seguridad Pública y Tránsito Municipaldspm.mocorito@sinaloa.gob.mx
(673) 7350129
Melisa Elizabeth Campos López
Melisa Elizabeth Campos LópezJuez de Barandilladspm.mocorito@sinaloa.gob.mx
(673) 7350129
Yair Gil Chairez
Yair Gil ChairezJuez de Barandilladspm.mocorito@sinaloa.gob.mx
(673) 7350129

Institutos Municipales

Irma Josefina Castro Sosa
Irma Josefina Castro SosaDirectora del Instituto Municipal de las Mujeresinstitutomujeres@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350292 - 7350275 Ext. 113
Yesenia Peña Ramírez
Yesenia Peña RamírezDirectora del Instituto Municipal de la Culturainstitutocultura@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7351024
Luis Alejandro Sánchez Vega
Luis Alejandro Sánchez VegaDirector del Instituto Municipal de la Juventudinstitutojuventud@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350986
Hector Felipe Espinoza Lara
Hector Felipe Espinoza LaraDirector del Instituto Municipal del Deporte y la Cultura Físicainstitutodeportes@mocorito.gob.mx
(673) 7350986
});